Investor Access:
ESG Opens Up New Financing Opportunities

You want to convince new investors of your company in order to diversify your shareholder structure? Or have you already established good relationships with important investors that you would like to strengthen further? ESG issues play an important role for both, existing and potential investors.

Convincing new investor groups with ESG

Institutional investors are increasingly interested in the ESG strategy of companies. This is particularly true for large internationally active investors. Church sponsors, for example, traditionally have particularly strict exclusion criteria.

With our many years of capital market expertise, we can support you effectively. We help you to convince existing and new investors of your company. We offer you:

  • Analysis of the ESG voting policies of current and potential investors
  • Identifying and approaching potential ESG investors
  • Organization and follow-up of ESG roadshows
  • Planning and implementation of investor meetings with ESG focus (e.g. within the framework of conferences or field trips)

ESG: increasingly relevant for bonds as well

Even for unlisted companies, ESG issues are playing an increasingly important role in financing. This is why more and more companies are reporting on ESG that are not (yet) required to do so by law. ESG criteria are also becoming increasingly relevant for bond issuers. Some investors do not buy bonds from companies with a poor ESG rating. And bond yields are also increasingly linked to a company’s ESG performance: a poor ESG rating can therefore cost cash.

With our many years of investor relations experience, we are a reliable partner for successful bond issues that take ESG criteria into account. We help you to convince potential investors of your bond with the right communication mix. In doing so, it is important to keep a permanent eye on your ESG rating. You can find out more about our range of bond communication services here.

Michael Diegelmann

Newsletter subscription

Contact

+49 611 205 855 0

(Mon. - Fri. 09.00 - 18.00)

Answer Mon. - Fri.

within 24 hours

Newsletter subscription

Including a free extract of our bestseller book

Michael Diegelmann
Henryk_Deter

Newsletter subscription

Contact

+49 611 205 855 0

(Mon. – Fri. 09.00 – 18.00)

Answer Mon. – Fri.

within 24 hours

Newsletter subscription

Including a free extract of our bestseller book

Investor Access:
Neue Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten dank ESG

Sie wollen neue Investoren von Ihrem Unternehmen überzeugen, um Ihre Aktionärsstruktur zu diversifizieren? Oder Sie haben bereits gute Beziehungen zu wichtigen Investoren aufgebaut, die Sie weiter stärken möchten? ESG-Themen spielen sowohl für bestehende als auch potenzielle Investoren eine wichtige Rolle.

Mit ESG neue Investorengruppen überzeugen

Institutionelle Anleger interessieren sich immer stärker für die ESG-Strategie von Unternehmen. Das gilt insbesondere für die großen international agierenden Investoren. Kirchliche Träger beispielsweise haben traditionell besonders strenge Ausschlusskriterien.

Mit unserer langjährigen Kapitalmarktexpertise können wir Sie wirkungsvoll unterstützen. Wir helfen Ihnen, bereits bestehende und neue Investoren von Ihrem Unternehmen zu überzeugen. Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • Analyse der ESG-Voting-Policies aktueller und potenzieller Investoren
  • Identifikation und Ansprache potenzieller ESG-Investoren
  • Organisation und Nachbereitung von ESG-Roadshows
  • Planung und Umsetzung von Investorengesprächen mit ESG-Fokus (z.B. im Rahmen von Konferenzen oder Field Trips)

ESG: Auch für Anleihen zunehmend relevant

Selbst für Unternehmen, die nicht börsennotiert sind, spielen ESG-Themen zur Finanzierung eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Deshalb berichten zunehmend auch Unternehmen über ESG, die dazu gesetzlich (noch) gar nicht verpflichtet sind. Auch für Anleiheemittenten gewinnen ESG-Kriterien an Relevanz. So kaufen einige Investoren prinzipiell keine Anleihen von Unternehmen, die ein schlechtes ESG-Rating aufweisen. Und auch Renditen von Anleihen werden zunehmend an die ESG-Performance eines Unternehmens gekoppelt: Ein schlechtes ESG-Rating kann also bares Geld kosten.

Mit unserer langjährigen Investor Relations-Erfahrung sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner für erfolgreiche Anleiheemissionen unter Berücksichtigung von ESG-Kriterien. Wir helfen Ihnen, mit dem richtigen Kommunikationsmix potentielle Anleger von Ihrer Anleihe zu überzeugen. Dabei gilt es, Ihr ESG-Rating dauerhaft im Blick zu behalten. Mehr über unser Angebotsspektrum für die Anleihekommunikation erfahren Sie hier.

Michael Diegelmann
Henryk Deter

Newsletter Anmeldung

Kontakt

+49 611 205 855 0

(Mo. - Fr. 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr)

Antwort Mo. -Fr.

innerhalb von 24 Stunden

Newsletter Anmeldung

Inklusive Best-of unseres Besteller Buches.

Michael Diegelmann
Henryk_Deter

Newsletter Anmeldung

Kontakt

+49 611 205 855 0

(Mo. - Fr. 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr)

Antwort Mo. -Fr.

innerhalb von 24 Stunden

Newsletter Anmeldung

Inklusive Best-of unseres Besteller Buches.