IR Meetings Frankfurt City - Germany

Investor Meetings – Getting in touch with the right investors

Referenzen_Referenzkunden_258x82pxInvestor Meetings, or appointments with investors, are the core of any professional IR Work. In such meetings, open questions can be clarified, background information can be discussed and the relationship with important investors can be sustainably strengthened. It is always crucial for companies to get in contact with the right investors. In personal Investor Meetings, it is important to find out whether there is a sincere interest in the share or whether to ask for “only” competition information.

Using different types of Investor Meetings

There are essentially many ways to get in touch with investors: either through one-on-one meetings, or Investor Roadshows, which take place throughout the financial hubs of the world as luncheon presentations or group talks. Alternatively, both brokerage and Investor Relations consultants organize various sector conferences at which issuers of a specific sector present themselves. These conferences are generally chargeable.

Capital Markets Day strengthens Investor Relations

A popular means of informing existing investors and getting to know new investors are our Capital Market Days, which are often called Investor Days or field trips. To this end, fund managers, asset managers, analysts, bankers or other multipliers are invited by an issuer to the company headquarters. On the Capital Markets Day, management will present the latest products and developments to the participants. It is also good to invite theme-specific specialists, as well as customers and suppliers, to better illustrate the relationships between individual developments.

Optimize your Investor Meetings

Every year, we organize various Capital Market Days, Roadshows, Conferences and individual meetings with investors for our customers. Please contact us if you want to expand your contact with existing investors or target new investors to optimize your shareholder structure. In recent years, we have seen increasing demand for foreign conferences and increased demand for foreign investors.

With our IR network of specialists in financial hubs such as London, Edinburgh, Dublin, Paris, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki, Madrid, Monaco, Milan and in North America in NYC and San Francisco, we are meeting the growing need for investor contacts abroad. Contact us to optimally plan your Investor Meetings!

Investoren Meetings Frankfurt am Main

Investoren Meetings – Mit den richtigen Investoren in Kontakt treten

Referenzen_Referenzkunden_258x82pxInvestoren Meetings, Termine mit Investoren, sind das Herzstück jeder professionellen IR-Arbeit. In solchen Treffen können offene Fragen geklärt, Hintergründe diskutiert und die Beziehung zu wichtigen Investoren nachhaltig gestärkt werden. Entscheidend für die Unternehmen ist es dabei immer, dass sie mit den richtigen Investoren in Kontakt treten. In persönlichen Investoren Meetings gilt es herauszufinden, ob ein aufrichtiges Interesse an der Aktie besteht oder ob man „nur“ Wettbewerbsinformationen erfragen will.

Verschiedene Arten von Investoren Meetings nutzen

Grundsätzlich gibt es verschiedene Arten mit Investoren in Kontakt zu kommen: Entweder durch Einzelgespräche, sogenannte 1-on-1-Meetings, oder Investoren-Roadshows, die als Lunchpräsentationen bzw. Gruppengesprächen in den Finanzmetropolen der Welt stattfinden. Alternativ organisieren sowohl Broker als auch Investor Relations Berater diverse Sektorenkonferenzen, auf denen sich Emittenten einer speziellen Branche präsentieren. Diese Konferenzen sind i.d.R. kostenpflichtig.

Capital Markets Days stärken Investorenbeziehung

Ein beliebtes Mittel, um bestehende Investoren zu informieren und neue Investoren kennenzulernen, sind Investor Days, die auch Capital Markets Days genannt werden. Hierzu werden Fondsmanager, Vermögensverwalter, Analysten, Banker oder andere Multiplikatoren von einem Emittenten zum Unternehmenssitz eingeladen. Auf dem Capital Markets Day präsentiert das Management den Teilnehmern die neuesten Produkte und Entwicklungen im Unternehmen. Gerne werden hierzu auch themenbezogene Spezialisten oder auch Kunden und Zulieferer eingeladen, um die Zusammenhänge einzelner Entwicklungen besser zu veranschaulichen.

Investoren Meetings optimal planen

Jedes Jahr organisieren wir diverse Capital Markets Days, Roadshows, Konferenzen und Einzelgespräche mit Investoren für unsere Kunden. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie den Kontakt zu bestehenden Investoren ausbauen oder zur Optimierung Ihrer Aktionärsstruktur gezielt neue Investoren ansprechen wollen. In den vergangenen Jahren konnten wir eine zunehmende Nachfrage nach Konferenzen im Ausland bzw. einen erhöhten Bedarf bei der Ansprache ausländischer Investoren feststellen.

Mit unserem IR Netzwerk aus Spezialisten in den Finanzmetropolen wie London, Edinburgh, Dublin, Paris, Kopenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki, Madrid, Monaco, Mailand sowie in Nordamerika für NYC und San Francisco werden wir dem steigenden Bedürfnis von Investorenkontakten im Ausland gerecht. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihre Investoren Meetings optimal zu planen!