IR Specialist cometis AG Frankfurt City - Germany

cometis AG – your IR specialist

cometis AG is the leading IR specialist in Germany. With our many years of know-how in the capital market and a sense for market trends, however, we are constantly setting new standards in Investor Relations in Germany. At all major financial centers in Europe and the world, we have a partner network and competent local contacts. In this way, we make contact with relevant investors, media and analysts for our customers and support you in reaching your ambitious goals in Investor Relations.

IR specialist for uniform and targeted Financial PR

As part of an IPO, with M&A transactions or in crisis situations, communicative challenges and publicity obligations are imposed on every company. A clear Communication Strategy gives you many advantages. As an IR specialist, we help you to ensure a uniform and effective communication with all parties on the capital market. This will increase your chances for your messages to be heard and reach the relevant stakeholders. Our strategic IR Consulting gives you better access to investors, analysts and the media, and can influence opinion and decision-making processes in your favor.

cometis AG – Investor Relations Agency with a comprehensive range of services

Our customers include, in particular, medium-sized companies listed on the stock exchange. In our projects, we are in contact with members of Management Boards, Supervisory Boards or IR Managers. Our services range from the organization of Investor Roadshows , preparation of peer group analyses, consensus estimates to the creation of Financial Reports and mandatory messages for the capital market.

If you do not have a specialist for financial communication and Investor Relations in house, we offer you the opportunity to transfer all the tasks of Investor Relations to us. For many of our customers, we are the first contact for Investor Relations and advise the company on all relevant issues.
We invite you to visit our website about our wide range of activities in Investor Relations!

IR Spezialist New York City

cometis AG – Ihr IR Spezialist

Die cometis AG ist der führende IR-Spezialist in Deutschland. Mit unserem langjährigen Know-how am Kapitalmarkt und Gespür für Markttrends setzen wir jedoch nicht nur in Deutschland kontinuierlich neue Maßstäbe in der Investor Relations. An allen wichtigen Finanzplätzen Europas und in der Welt verfügen wir über ein Partnernetzwerk und kompetente Ansprechpartner vor Ort. So stellen wir für unsere Kunden den Kontakt zu relevanten Investoren, Medien und Analysten her und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre ambitionierten Ziele in der Investor Relations zu erreichen.

IR Spezialist für einheitliche und zielführende Finanz-PR

Im Rahmen eines Börsengangs, bei M&A-Transaktionen oder in Krisensituationen kommen auf jedes Unternehmen kommunikative Herausforderungen und Publizitätspflichten zu. Eine klare Kommunikationsstrategie verschafft Ihnen hier viele Vorteile. Als IR Spezialist helfen wir Ihnen dabei, eine einheitliche und zielführende Kommunikation mit allen Parteien am Kapitalmarkt sicherzustellen. Damit vergrößern wir Ihre Chance, dass Ihre Botschaften Gehör finden und die relevanten Anspruchsgruppen erreichen. Durch unsere strategische Investor Relations Beratung finden Sie einen besseren Zugang zu Investoren, Analysten und Medien und können Meinungsbildung und Entscheidungsprozesse zu Ihren Gunsten beeinflussen.

IR Spezialist mit umfassendem Leistungsspektrum

Zu unseren Kunden zählt insbesondere der börsennotierte Mittelstand. Bei unseren Projekten stehen wir in Kontakt mit Vorständen, Aufsichtsräten oder IR Managern. Unser Dienstleistungsspektrum reicht von der Organisation von Investoren-Roadshows, Aufbereitung von Peergroup-Analysen, Consensus-Schätzungen bis zur Erstellung von Finanzberichten und Pflichtmitteilungen für den Kapitalmarkt.
Sollten Sie keinen Spezialisten für Finanzkommunikation und Investor Relations selbst im Haus haben, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Aufgaben der Investor Relations an uns zu übertragen. Bei vielen unserer Kunden sind wir der erste Ansprechpartner für Investor Relations und beraten das Unternehmen in allen relevanten Fragestellungen.
Wir laden Sie ein, sich auf unserer Website über unser vielfältiges Tätigkeitsspektrum in der Investor Relations zu informieren!